Cherry Lane Dental

Average rating

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Matt Jolley

June 20th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Dr. Bergloff and his staff are efficient and friendly. My little girls fight over who gets to go first....which is odd but, speaks to the level of preggo professionalism. I needed 2 filings on my last visit and they were done in 30 minutes. We can't say enough good about the Cherry Lane Dental team. Thank you!!

Kathi Moore

May 17th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Thank you all for your friendly faces and the quick for a new patient. You got me in the same day.

Chance

May 11th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Would get a root canal here again.

Debi Jones

May 1st 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I had a great experience having my teeth cleaned The hygienist was kind and gentle—noting any sensitive spots. Dr. Bergloff was kind and gentle as well. The doctor and the staff helped me feel important and cared for

Jessica D

April 18th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Dr Bergloff and all of the staff at this clinic are always so friendly, professional, and personable. I’m so glad I was referred here. I always have nothing but the best experiences whenever I come in.

Terri Richart Smith

April 16th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Dr. Burgloff is the best dentist in the treasure valley. He replaced all my alloys before I moved overseas and a couple other states. His dental work was so good that I’ve not had one issue. When we move back hers, I absolutely would never go to anyone else. He has a great reminder system and stays current with the digital age.

mdbinid_7

April 12th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

In all the years my husband Pat and I have been patients of Dr. Bergloff we have never had a bad experience. The entire staff is polite and professional. They always put the comfort of the patient first. Thank you all so much for your care and friendship!!!

Rosemary Semon

April 9th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Dr. Berg life and his staff were absolutely wonderful. I love going there. Dr. Greg lost and his staff where absolutely wonderful. I love going there. I just have to problems that's going to cost me a lot of money but has nothing to do with their service there services wonderful.

Don

April 9th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Gentle and caring

Mothermore7.mm

March 20th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Comfortable, very expedient. The staff are amazing. Dr. Bergloff is thorough and explains information and possible next step for any future issues.