Cherry Lane Dental

Average rating

5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Jessica D

April 18th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Dr Bergloff and all of the staff at this clinic are always so friendly, professional, and personable. I’m so glad I was referred here. I always have nothing but the best experiences whenever I come in.

Terri Richart Smith

April 16th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Dr. Burgloff is the best dentist in the treasure valley. He replaced all my alloys before I moved overseas and a couple other states. His dental work was so good that I’ve not had one issue. When we move back hers, I absolutely would never go to anyone else. He has a great reminder system and stays current with the digital age.

mdbinid_7

April 12th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

In all the years my husband Pat and I have been patients of Dr. Bergloff we have never had a bad experience. The entire staff is polite and professional. They always put the comfort of the patient first. Thank you all so much for your care and friendship!!!

Rosemary Semon

April 9th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Dr. Berg life and his staff were absolutely wonderful. I love going there. Dr. Greg lost and his staff where absolutely wonderful. I love going there. I just have to problems that's going to cost me a lot of money but has nothing to do with their service there services wonderful.

Don

April 9th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Gentle and caring

Mothermore7.mm

March 20th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Comfortable, very expedient. The staff are amazing. Dr. Bergloff is thorough and explains information and possible next step for any future issues.

Kristen

March 14th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Dr. Bergloff is absolutely amazing. I've never been a fan of going to the dentist until I started coming to his office. Wonderful experience! Patient, kind and very caring. A++++

Blanca Vue

March 29th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

This is the first and only one dentist office that my family goes to when we moved here 21 years ago. It is a wonderful staffs here.

Maria Carpenter

December 13th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I dont think I have ever in my life experienced such an awesome Dentist visit. I am typically an anxious person when it comes to visiting the dentist, but I knew just from my phone visit with a staff person, that I was going to be well taken care of. Not only did they get me in on the same day for a consultation, but I was not charged for my visit & was charged 3 times less than my previous dentist was wanting to charge me for the procedure. They really made my day! Thanks so much Cherry Lane Dental!

Klaus and Charlotte

November 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I'm sure we are not the only ones that would rather do anything than go to the dentist! But I must say, we have been going to this practice for almost 20 years and have always had a great experience with a very friendly staff that starts with Dr. Bergloff and the front office has done a great job whenever there were questions with the insurance. Thank you all so much