Cherry Lane Dental

Average rating

5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Blanca Vue

March 29th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

This is the first and only one dentist office that my family goes to when we moved here 21 years ago. It is a wonderful staffs here.

Maria Carpenter

December 13th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I dont think I have ever in my life experienced such an awesome Dentist visit. I am typically an anxious person when it comes to visiting the dentist, but I knew just from my phone visit with a staff person, that I was going to be well taken care of. Not only did they get me in on the same day for a consultation, but I was not charged for my visit & was charged 3 times less than my previous dentist was wanting to charge me for the procedure. They really made my day! Thanks so much Cherry Lane Dental!

Klaus and Charlotte

November 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I'm sure we are not the only ones that would rather do anything than go to the dentist! But I must say, we have been going to this practice for almost 20 years and have always had a great experience with a very friendly staff that starts with Dr. Bergloff and the front office has done a great job whenever there were questions with the insurance. Thank you all so much

Joshua Andersen

November 23rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I highly recommend Dr. Bergloff. He is an excellent dentist & also a really nice guy. His staff is courteous & friendly. My hygienist for teeth cleaning always does a great job also. They are also on time. I have never had to wait after my appt. time. Great place!

LANI

November 8th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The best experience at the dentist I've ever had! The staff makes you feel so welcomed. They are all compassionate, caring and frirndly. My cleaning was painless!! The dentist was the icing on the cake...caring, gentle, funny, empathetic and kind. I would highly recommend Cherry Lane Dental.

Michele More

October 15th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Very thorough, pain free, kind, considerate, compassionate, truly amazing.

teresa vail

October 4th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

As a new resident here we were treated with quick and caring service.we are thankful my sis referred such a great dentist and staff.

Tami

August 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

After 15 years with Dr Bergloff all I have id's great things to say. Nice friendly always.

Marty

July 24th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We love Dr. Berglouf!!! He takes care of our whole family!! The staff is amazing, always welcoming and on time.

Tammy

July 17th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Dr. Bergloff and the staff at Cherry Lane Dental are amazing! I've been a client for 16 years and wouldn't go anywhere else!